IBEW Local 435 Election Results - IBEW 435

IBEW Local 435 Election Results

The following will be your representatives on the IBEW Executive Board for the remainder of the 4 year term effective December 8th, 2020.

2020 Executive Board Results




            Ben St Hilaire

Vice –President

            Dean Brownlee

Recording Secretary

            Richard Ferris

North/West Region Representative

            Mark Mabon

Eastern Region Representative


Winnipeg Region Representative


Representative “At large” /Bell MTS

            Dave Crockatt

Alarm/Call Center Representative


Business Manager /Financial Secretary

            Joe Breland

Manitoba Lotteries Representative

              Bob McShane